Photos with Santa

Don’t miss your chance to meet Santa in his magical Gingerbread Wonderland from 23rd November until - 24 December.

Click here to lock in your time and guarantee your chance for photos with Santa!

  Opening Closing
Saturday, 23 November 2019 10:30 17:00
Sunday, 24 November 2019 9:00 16:00
Monday, 25 November 2019 10:00 17:00
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 10:00 16:00
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 10:00 17:00
Thursday, 28 November 2019 10:00 18:00
Friday, 29 November 2019 10:00 18:00
Saturday, 30 November 2019 9:00 17:00
Sunday, 1 December 2019 10:00 17:00
Monday, 2 December 2019 10:00 17:00
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 10:00 16:00
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 10:00 17:00
Thursday, 5 December 2019 10:00 18:00
Friday, 6 December 2019 10:00 18:00
Saturday, 7 December 2019 9:00 17:00
Sunday, 8 December 2019 10:00 17:00
Monday, 9 December 2019 10:00 17:00
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 10:00 16:00
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 10:00 17:00
Thursday, 12 December 2019 10:00 20:00
Friday, 13 December 2019 10:00 20:00
Saturday, 14 December 2019 9:00 18:00
Sunday, 15 December 2019 9:00 18:00
Monday, 16 December 2019 9:00 18:00
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 9:00 18:00
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 9:00 18:00
Thursday, 19 December 2019 9:00 20:00
Friday, 20 December 2019 9:00 20:00
Saturday, 21 December 2019 9:00 18:00
Sunday, 22 December 2019 9:00 18:00
Monday, 23 December 2019 9:00 18:00
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 8:00 18:00
CHRISTMAS